Open Mic Week 41 - Breathe(cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello! Check out my first open mic submission. In honor of the one and only Roger Waters touring I chose one of my favorite Pink Floyd tunes, Breathe, off Dark Side of the Moon.

Unfortunately I forgot to say open mic at the beginning, I just said "Hey Steemit". Doh. I'm too lazy to record it again. I don't mind not getting the prize; it was fun and I think it came off half decent. That's me, Mr. half decent. The other half.... totally awesome!

rocket oh no.jpg

Rocket doesn't like my jokes or my singing.

Thanks for watching!

cryptasticsig4.jpg

Sort:  

Love that song. Sounds good.

It is very important to say the words "Open Mic Week 41" at the beginning of your recorded video. I heard you stay Steemit so it's cool. Please remember to say it next time you enter. Thanks

You are singing so fine!

loved it. It sounds amazing!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Hell yeah. Also I love the violin so I'm your new follower

Thanks man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40