Steemit Open Mic Week 72: Mash-up For LOVE (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

LATE POST

My valentine's day was beautiful as usual. I had fun with my lover, MUSIC!
i decided to do "Beneath your beautiful" - Labrinth ft Emeli Sandé (First song) | "Love Yourself" - Justin Bieber & Stay with me - Sam Smith because i just love these songs greatly. I wish i had good vocals, but i'm sure my guy killed the vocals - as usual (he's coming on board soon).

I'm kinda struggling with devices right now, but i really wanted to participate in this weeks openmic contest so i had to use a very amateur device which didn't produce a good video quality. I hope it doesn't prevent you from listening to this great piece.

"Don't let anything hold you back"


Please enjoy and don't hold back your upvote | resteem | comments.. i'm very sure it'll go a long way in helping me make better videos. THANK YOU

Sort:  

That was a cool mashup. Resteemed! Keep steeming, bro 😎

Thanks man. I really do appreciate.

I love it bro.

Gee. . thanks!
still waiting on your project release.

You got a 1.30% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @crownit!

Congratulations @crownit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crownit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50