Steemit Open mic week 70: Tom Rosenthal - Go Solo (Freestyle Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)



We went at it again and it was awesome. This guys keep blowing my mind. I think i'm gonna make them my perm open-mic buddies. .

Meanwhile, @7letters is finally ON-BOARD (I told ya) please help me welcome him the steem way.

I'm really sorry this is coming in late, had some issues with my phone.

Big thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this platform, i'm always excited about recording for openmic.
Even tho its not the best i always have fun recording.

Sort:  

amazing but please can you make the video quality better. it can bring you much more followers and upvote. Keyboard playing and voices, together just perfect just video quality.

Thanks @rifkan i will do everything i can to improve the video quality.
I appreciate.

Awesome one bro....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82