You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Brandi Carlisle's "The Story" Cover by Crowbarmama

in #openmic6 years ago

Thank you! And you know there's always a backstory with my posts. In this case, I started in my husband's office, but the kids were just too loud, so I moved to the farthest corner of the house, which is the bathroom! Haha! It wasn't very pretty, so I covered a storage bin with a table cloth and threw a few things on there real quick!

Good eye, @victoria-kelly! Btw, are we going to hear any more about Sophie? I am especially curious about Adam. Lol! See what you did there?

Sort:  

Haha I never would have guessed that was the bathroom! Good job with the background.
I'm thinking about writing a sequel for Sophie (&Adam) but have a couple of other things to finish first. Nice to know that she has fans awaiting her return ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54