You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week # 80 - Sign of the Times by Harry Styles (Ukulele Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

DARREN!! This is so funny, because I was literally just thinking about you, and was about to go seek out your page.

That is So exciting to hear that you are posting on Dtube more now! I’ll have to go check out some of your latest songs. I can only imagine how many awesome originals you have up since I last checked. :-)

Sort:  

Let's do a song on the guitar with my violin and you two singing, it would be great and as he said @darrenclaxton the magic of the internet can do a lot, join and mix and sure you would hear genialllll @coruscate I would be happy hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51