Sort:  

hooray! If you're singing along thats GOT to be good right? hehe!
Thanks for your lovely support, it means a lot to me that you are enjoying it.... Ive never really performed music in a formal way, I think Id be quite scared actually (even though Im supposed to be an actor!)

Ah, then I'll be your backing vocals, so you're not alone and it's less scary. (I will just pretend, though, because I don't know if I can actually sing.) But I've been singing your song in my head all night since I watched it. It's an earworm!!!

sounds like we've got a BAND starting! With lipsync backing vocals and everything! awesome!
Glad the songs sticking, I hope you're not getting too sick of it in your head! haha I had the same thing with @muphy's song in the first round, I just love the tune. Been humming it for days....