You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 102 - TO BELIEVE (ORIGINAL SONG BY STEPHEN MARTIN)

in #openmic6 years ago

Not bad my friend, the lyrics are great and definitely a positive and uplifting song. lol, the car made a pretty awesome studio, I sometimes find it hard to get silence to record a song. I may have to try that, I always think I sound better in the car, or the shower.... (bathrooms have great acoustics...)
Hey, I believe in you.... great song.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Yes, I actually was in my car to escape noise. People hustling and bustling around the house is not conducive to recording a song, so I retreated to the car. Lol. I barely fit in there, but I made it work. There may be more of these to come.

I know the feeling. I work from home now so, If I can get a break from my work, while everyone else is at school or work then I can get one done. That is really the only time I get, If I try after everyone goes to bed my wife is not usually happy, as I get rather loud sometimes...
I would definitely be interested in hearing more.

Yes, I call it stealing moments. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76