Open Mic Week 36 - Lovesick Blues (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Classic Hank Williams song, recorded at home on my tablet.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @clintjunior! This post won 3rd place on Steemit Open Mic

Congratulations @clintjunior! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You look a little like Hank 3 and I like this kind of country. Good job!

Cool!
You've got an authentic sound!
(up voted!)

Thanks for listening! Will be posting some original stuff soon so please keep a look out for me. :)

Classic. Thanks for playing and hope to hear more from you

Wow. Amazing... love ur sound u have a great gift. Followed and do worth upvote :0) thx for sharing

Great , Nice techniques on vocal.

Just came across this - excellent! If I could yodel like that, I'd definitely try to incorporate it into my own songs!

Haha thanks, so would I if I had the nerve and wit to throw it in an original song. It would have to be a melancholy yodel. ;)

Clint Hank Junior ;-)
I was just working my way through your back catalog and found this Gem.
Hank would be proud, good job!

Thanks mate. I will listen to yours soon, don't have bandwidth right now, but I wanna hear what you've been uploading so I'll get to a cafe with my headphones soon as I can.
My daughter wanted to send you some animals, haha = 🐕🐶🐦🐀🐁🐭🐹🐢🐇🐰🐺🐃🐘🐩🐄🗻🏦🗻🏥🏤🏣🏢🏡🏠🔨👘💳💰👛👗👖🔰👠👜💼👝🔪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36