Open Mic Week 38 -- It's All About The Content, Baby!

in #openmic7 years ago

A special thanks to @steemitqa, @jovana, @sykochica, @businesswri, and the many other great (and tripping) characters that I have had the pleasure of chatting with at Steemit.chat --- keep on going to the moon!

Also, I would like to show much, much appreciation to @pfunk and @luzcypher for all the amazing things they do for Open Mic and for the SteemIt Community!

Please note that the words are all my own – However, I am giving permission to use under Creative Commons, so long as it is properly attributed to Diamond Sutherland (aka CleverCreator) and where they can find me: https://steemit.com/@clevercreator

Link to Open Mic Week 38

Something you would like to see developed into a song done by @cleverceator – well, put it in the comments below – If I pick your suggestion (even if it is 6 weeks from now), I will send you 5 steem – wooohoooo. If I already have your idea on my list – I will let you know below that it is already in the queue.

Sort:  

amazing. followed

This is another amazing #openmic post! WOOOT WOOT!

as always I appreciate you, but seriously, as a friend, tell me the truth... it was god awful :) funny but awful.

Thanks. Glad to see you around.

Congratulations @clevercreator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

amazing indeed my friend lulz

much appreciation.

that was cool and hey thanks for the little send! :)

My pleasure. It is all about making Steemians know that there is a whole world out there ;)

for sure! sure is! to be explored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74