Open Mic Week 37 **original song** Meep by Clever Creator

in #openmic7 years ago

This original song is dedicated to @ionlysaymeep -- thanks for all the meeps that you bring to steemit!

A special thanks to @steemitqa, @jovana, @sykochica, @businesswri, @thepinkbyhamann, and the many other great (and tripping) characters that I have had the pleasure of chatting with at Steemit.chat --- keep on going to the moon!

Also, I would like to show much, much appreciation to @pfunk and @luzcypher for all the amazing things they do for Open Mic and for the SteemIt Community!

Please note that the words are all my own – However, I am giving permission to use under Creative Commons, so long as it is properly attributed to Diamond Sutherland (aka CleverCreator) and where they can find me: https://steemit.com/@clevercreator

Open Mic 37

Something you would like to see developed into a song done by @cleverceator – well, put it in the comments below – If I pick your suggestion (even if it is 6 weeks from now), I will send you 5 steem – wooohoooo. If I already have your idea on my list – I will let you know below that it is already in the queue.

Sort:  

meepmeep~~~~meep
arrr its 4am and what am I doing here ;w;
Nice meep btw :)

meep.

Disappointed that the account hadn't replied with meep yet.

Give them time. They always find me ;)

Awww yeah!

:) I was just trying to have fun... oh loard what have I done....

Glorious @ionlysaymeep

Resteemed <3

THE BEST OPEN MIC ONE YET! MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP ....

Clever, thank you!

That was 39 seconds of PURE JOY!

I am now a changed man.

Meep.

Meep.

This was so touching. I especially loved it when you said meep. That was my favourite part. The lyrics were so diverse and meaningful.
Come on @ionlysaymeep, give us a response!

I know. I am shocked that they are missing. I almost always get a good meep.

wow...when i decided to follow you after our chat..i had a belief you are a great person...now i know you have great sense of humour! nice voice maam...will keep following and upvoting ...am a fan already

I love the part when you sang about MEEP! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46