Open Mic Week 36 -- Cover of Mississippi Girl from Faith Hill (with a cute little guest star who refuses to go to sleep)

in #openmic7 years ago

Cover of Mississippi Girl by Faith Hill -- I promise to do a smidge of comedy and submit it tomorrow. It was a long day...

And a special thanks to @steemitqa, @sykochica, and the many other great (and tripping) characters that I have had the pleasure of chatting with at Steemit.chat --- keep on going to the moon!

And I appreciate @luzcypher and @pfunk for such a wonderful Steemit Open Mic & the wonderful things they do within the community as a whole. Thank you.

I must, also, give thanks to my wonderful little man, Zeph. I do not know many toddlers with the level of hold still that he has developed.

Open Mic

Something you would like to see developed into a song done by @cleverceator – well, put it in the comments below – If I pick your suggestion (even if it is 6 weeks from now), I will send you 5 steem – wooohoooo. If I already have your idea on my list – I will let you know below that it is already in the queue.

Sort:  

He shall sleep on the moon.

If he ever sleeps! I appreciate you being here.

As always fun and cute! :D ... enjoyed it! :)

Much appreciation. I promise more fun and less covers though.

TO THE MOON! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!

Only if you are going!

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Thanks for putting up with my awful singing :) I have some comedy for you ;) but my evening did not goes as planned.

You are appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60