Open Mic Week 34 --- Old Esquire Had A Law Firm E-I-E-I-O

in #openmic7 years ago

This song is dedicated to the most amazing receptionist that I have ever met – Rachel Beadle. Get Excited, Girlie!!!

And a special thanks to @steemitqa, @jovana, @sykochica, @businesswri, and the many other great (and tripping) characters that I have had the pleasure of chatting with at Steemit.chat --- keep on going to the moon!

Please note that the words are all my own – However, I am giving permission to use under Creative Commons, so long as it is properly attributed to Diamond Sutherland (aka CleverCreator) and where they can find me: https://steemit.com/@clevercreator

And for the love of steem – please go vote on @sykochica’s comment that nominated me for the newest round of the SteemVoters’ Guild curation neatness:

https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-saturday-may-27

Sort:  

hahaha :D very nice!

Thank you. You are appreciated.

haha that was fun! :P

Giggles are a good business to be in. thank you!

Hehe, that was hilarious! Glad you got an entry in!
All night I'm gonna have the line 'click click here and click click there...'.
My niece and nephew are gonna wonder wtf. :P

Oh gosh,,,, NOW I am even more nervous. thank you!!!!!

Lol...just enjoy it! Nerves are supposed to lessen. :)

cool song

Thank you. I am a silly one.

Best OPEN MIC THERE EVER WAS!!! TO THE MOON!!

DQmWqD6WULQTvyx2JmP8ULiKbZKmgvwRU6AbUNmgWQqXAwH.gif

AWWW shucks. And I am sick and you know it....I was just going for giggle factor :)

I appreciate you.

OH my gods.... I love it

Nice open mic entry lighthearted, commemorative, unique and fun. It definitely caught me off guard, I was expecting you to sing

I have to warm up to singing and am not feeling the swiftest. There are more to come...

Much appreciation

You're very welcome, take your time, no need to rush, you can talk in tone, also known as sing talk :) I hope you feel better soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46