Openmic Week 38 Entry -Warriors- Imagine Dragons (Cover)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Here's my cover of one of my favorite tunes!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Sort:  

@clyford08 great post nicely done keep on doing more

Thank you! I'll do that

great bro look fw to hearing more

The talent on Steemit is unbelievable. You're a great example!

Followed :)

Thank you so much. That's really nice.

Hey man ,much respect ,because it sounds really dope ,upvoted ❤🙂

Really appreciate it.

Hey clayford, it sounds very clean, emotional and the song fits to your voice. five stars :)

I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for that!

Never heard this song. I enjoyed it :D

Thank you! You should check out the original. It's fantastic.

You are great, but what's wrong with your mic? It's clipping when you raise your voice. :/

I'm still trying to work out the sounds with this new mic. Thanks for the comment!

Well let me know if you need help, audio engineering is my background. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72