OpenMic Week 37 -Paramore- Only Exception CoversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Wanted to submit a song for this weeks openmic! Lemme know what you think! No comments are bad comments.

Cheers,
@clayford08

Sort:  

I have not heard this song before. Great lyrics and you play it with a nice relaxed feel. Upvoted! Good luck this week Brother.

GORGEOUS VOICE! Really lovely, great to connect! :D

Thank you so much!

GOOD MUSIC - well done - i am a musician and am now a follower too -D

Thank you for the kind words!

Great post clayford nice talking to you in discord about investments as well i'm glad to have you on board steem!

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

I really enjoyed it. I've never entered a contest before. This was a great experience!

You have a good voice. Hope to hear more from you

I'll be sure to post more! Thank you so much!

Great choice of song, diggin the singing as well man! ;)

Thank you so much! I have always loved this song. Just been to scared to sing a female vocalists song. You always want to do the artist justice. Ya know?

Of course I know! Every time I record a cover, I'm thinking to myself "well It's not gonna be nearly as good as the original..." But you did the song justice, don't worry ;)

Up-voted, re-steemed and followed.
@Volcalists-Trail supports vocalists on Steemit
Follow back for updates over the coming weeks about opportunities to engage with other vocalists in competitions and events to win rewards! :D

Thank you! I'm now following. Really intrigued.

I love this song and you have a nice voice :-)

Thank you so much for the compliment!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46