You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic 83 - A little Rainy walz (original composition including improvisation) [EN ; FR]

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow, nice playing! I have resteemed and it will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you.

If you are interested, there is a classical music (and jazz, folk and world) community at the tag #classical-music and the discord below. Hope to see you there!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

Sort:  

Wow ! I am new to Steemit and I didn't know about your existence, now I know :-) I am very humbled and touched by your support and resteem, thank you so much !

There is much to learn here especially if you are new to crypto in general. The best way, is to find and join communities that can support you. You are welcome to also contact me via my personal account (@bengy).

OK, I will be glad. :-)

Just a little question : do you have something to do with @curie ? The picture in your comment looks like the Curie logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74