Steemit OpenMic Week 68 (Claraty Original - Play With Me)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey ya'll!

Just started this new sexy song about making music together ;-) and I'm calling it Play With Me. Happy Open Mic! Thank you as always, so grateful for this community.

i can smell the strings on your fingers
i taste a song in my mouth

i can feel a pulsing that lingers
all rhythm no need to count

i can feel you move with my soul
oh our groove is so aligned

each note a story is told
finding harmony in every line

let’s make some music baby
I want to move it lately

let’s make some music baby
I want to move it lately

play with me..

see i think we’re talking too much
it’s those keys i want to touch

let’s make love with these sweet chords
this melody our dream board

don’t ya know we’re thinking too much
with the ideas that we clutch

let us ride that spirit
with or without the right lyrics

let’s make some music baby
I want to move it lately

let’s make some music baby
I want to move it lately

Sort:  

That was such a cute song! I can imagine it being a slow song in a bar where are the lovers go dance together. And you voice! 👍👍

Very good post, I'm following you and you have my vote Follow me too and leave a vote in my last post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/a-different-feeling-una-sensacion-diferente

Loved this! Such a great song and performance... Nice! Yeah, let's make some music!

I really liked this tune. Well done!

love your style

Ah yea, nice sex groove going on there lol.

Diggin those witty lyrics as per usual.

Glad you just went for it on this one.

I love your voice @Claratymusic! Glad to have found you on here, hope all is well and keep up the great work :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65