Steemit OpenMic Week 60 Claraty (Someone Like You Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Cover of Adele's Someone Like You

Love yall!!

Claraty

Sort:  

Sweet performance, @claratymusic! I love the way you engage us as you sing and play here, it makes the whole thing that much more intimate and entertaining. Nice!

Hey! here we go again!! amazing!! you have such a great voice!! Loved it!! upvoted! <3

You actually have a very good voice.Upvoted and wanna see your next videos!

wonderful, beautiful voice

I like it, your voice is so good!. Good luck!

I love this performance. Thank you for sharing your music with us. You have a beautiful voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Really nice cover. With your touch and your style. You took Adele's song and made it your own. Thanks for sharing. Cheers

You have a sweet voice and a good tune. Great performance, congratulations.

Oh my it felt like you were singing directly to me, I couldn't look away! You are so awesome! This will for sure be resteemed. I want to upvote to but my vp is a bit low. This is where it becomes a little challenging because I would like to show awesome you are by upvoting but being able to add something to your wallet seems more beneficial vs. not being able to add anything at all. I did resteem and follow you though. So I look forward to your future performances!

Very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40