You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 55 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago
Sort:  

fun!

Bwahahaha! No we won't be broke for long. But I DO remember when you were writing this... Thanks for the phone, hubs. 😍 I'll stay with you FOREVER!

This was HILARIOUS! I loved the eyes. Watch out for that overdraw!

Thanks for watching, glad you enjoyed it!

I'm pretty new at this recording thing, but it seems like it comes out way better when I'm memorized enough to connect to the camea with my eyes.

Great lyrics for a country song. Thanks

You're very welcome. I appreciate the opportunity!

Lol! "For a country song."

Nah, didn't mean it like that LOL

Oh no! We did! 😂When he was writing this, he WANTED it to be country. You know... lost your truck, your girlfriend, all your money. It's great!

Genres are fun to play in. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47