Steemit Open Mic Week 57 - "Sitting, Waiting, Wishing" by Jack Johnson

in #openmic7 years ago

Screenshot_20171030-124635.png

Today, me and my dog Hershey decided to take advantage of the weather and take a hike through the woods near Springfield Lake. While there, I used some of the cool scenery as a nice backdrop for this weeks open mic entry. Hope you guys enjoy!

Sort:  

Love you're open - with the dog walking on the tree... :-) Great guitar & vocals...Nice cover, Chris!

Haha thanks I decided to add the little B-Roll footage intro since the scenery was so cool. And lets face it, dogs always improve the likeability of a video lol

Haha, yeah I definitely give your vid the puppy bonus but for real, lovely cover of one of my favourite songs!

Thanks for checking it out, glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44