Sort:  

Welcome back!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks man! Been awhile I think I was getting kind overwhelmed by overcomplicating things with my audio interface so decided to sttip down to just guitar and tripod to make it qhick and easy.

thanks for playing this song bro, I love it. I kinda took a long break from posting myself, and finally posted an open mic yesterday. Great work as always man

Long time no see, Chris... Nice to see you resurface... This is an awesome cover, bro... Loved it!

Thanks man I appreciate you always taking time to check them out!

ahh its great to have you back. love this song. wonderful work.
need to invite you on the volume 3 compilation ... doing acoustic singer songwriter so know you got something for me :)
https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@soundlegion/steemit-artist-music-compilation-volume-3-submissions-have-begun-acoustic-singer-songwriter-submit-now

this song will now be in my head, i use to trance to this tune

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51