Run Away featuring Risk - Original MusicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Alot of people seemed to really enjoy my latest open mic submission which featured hip hop and acoustic so I decided to share this original recording with you guys! Thanks for the support so far everyone it is greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Nice flow and positive attack, keep up the music, every song sharpens the control over the most complex instrument, the human voice. Respect for the original meaningful music.

I appreciate the feedback my friend!

You're most welcome

Congratulations @chrisgoans! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Just so you know the openmic tag should only be used if you are entering the Open Mic contest. Thanks

Okay sorry about that I must have misread the rules. I was under the impression I would be able to post this with the openmic tag but it just wouldn't be considered for the contest. Still learning to navigate the steemit platform so sorry for any confusion lol.

No worries. I created the openmic tag so I can easily find people who entered the weekly contest and I wouldn't have to sort through random tags to find them. This way I don't miss anyone.
music is a good tag to use for posts not related to Open Mic or originalmusic if it is an original song.
Hope to see you again soon at Steemians Open Mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33