You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Contest Wk 34 Entry: God's Cityzen Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Dude! Very awesome. I really like your flow and loving the positive vibes. I'm an artist as well so you should reach out if you ever wanted to collab I think we would mesh well!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your feedback, encouraging kind comments and interest. I am always open to collabs, especially with a positive vibe. The message is indeed important in my music. I'll check out your page and see if you have posted any music to hear your style and approach :)

Here is one you might like

Clean and positive hiphop.

Thanks for sharing your music, I just listened and I think your rapping isn't bad at all, maybe a bit more conviction and emphasis on your delivery, cadence and flow but I dig the message and stand by the positive energy for sure. Your singing needs some work but you can strengthen that area with practice and learning technique.Overall nice chill music video. If you have original beats I can listen to, we can talk on steemit.chat and go over some things together in regards to a collab if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57