You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 42 Entry: January (original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Very good song and I love the deep and meaningful lyrics. I can also relate 100% to only being able to play music after my son goes to bed. Which is impossible in an apartment lol

Sort:  

Thanks for listening and for your thoughtful comment! I'm pretty rusty on my acoustic since it bugs the kids so bad when I play at night. Can't imagine trying to do that in an apartment with a little one!

It's definitely a challenge to find time lol. He's either asleep and it wakes him or he's already awake and he gets mad because I won't share it with him haha

Haha, exactly! Same here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67