Open Mic Week 36 - "Closer" by The Chainsmokers

in #openmic7 years ago

What's up everyone! This is actually my second entry into open mic for this week. I wanted to do something a little different than what I've done so far and was messing around on guitar anyway so I figured I might as well share it with the steemit community.

Huge THANK YOU to everyone who upvoted my post earlier this week! I can't thank you guys enough for the support you've shown so far during my involvement here. I hope my second entry doesn't make me seem greedy I just know that the open mic community here has a lot of eyes and if I was playing guitar anyway it would be silly to not post it. Much love everyone!

Sort:  

Great vocal Brother! Enjoyed this....🙂

Not greed, keep it coming!

That was really well played! Better than the original, to be honest, as I don't like electronic music much! :P Following you for more :) 1

Awesome man. Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

No thank YOU for hosting it! This event is an amazing opportunity for users of all levels to reach an audience and I definitely am grateful for such a large following within this subcommuity.

Really well done Chris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66