Steemit openmic week 73 (original) set me free

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians. This is my entry for the steemit openmic contest week 73. It's an original song titled "set me free"enjoy it.
DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

Sort:  

great one @chisart :)

By the way, you might want to change your resteem banner. I am getting seizures just looking at it ;)

@tobetada thanks a lot bro.. I'll do that too

haha! I knew I had seen that room before! I had to go back and make sure I wan't going mad....Another lovely song. Are you and mcmusic related?

@basilmarples hahahah.. Very funny.. Yes you are right. He's my elder brother ,and i used his room too.. You might want to check @melodeons out where u see us all the complete brothers for our openmic... That was a brilliant observation.. Lol

@basilmarples haha!! You nailed us bro.. He's my younger brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64