You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1-man band is back! Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - Burning the Candle (Original) - naTHAN Kaye

in #openmic6 years ago

"O I believe in changeeeeeeee."

O myyyyyyyy did you channel the Universe with this entry.

Such uplifting, conscious, and soul-resonating lyrics o myyyyyy. And the passion in which you deliver them is absolutely incredible and so inspirational.

And your one-band talents from the guitar to that didge beatbox o myyyyyyy you are one of the most talented souls I have come across on this planet. And with such a kind heart. It gives me great hope that we can change and by helping souls like you we can really raise these vibrations across the world.

"I believe in our humanity."

Amennnnnnnnn.

Appreciate you greatly for inspiring us with this video. It hit my soul and affected me greatly.

Much love and respect @nathankaye

Sort:  

Man oh man! I'm super touched and honoured that you loved this vibe!
Thank you so so much for the SML Challenge win too!
I'm soothing in a metaphorical gratitude spa from that!
Let's keep raising the vibration!
Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52