open mic 12 So Cool (Thank You) (Original)

in #openmic8 years ago

hey guys this is another original hope you like it. 

thanks for taking the time to listen and comment you guys are great!

Sort:  

Awesome Josh, really love your voice and playing

Hey Josh! Love your voice, great song and sound :) My brother is a singer songwriter I'm trying to recruit to steemit, I've been getting to know the music community, involving myself in different things to pave the way when he gets here ;) I told him it's a relatively small community but it's growing weekly! Nice to meet you ;)

Hello, yea for sure I understand. if he is interested he should definitely join I haven't been here to long but everyone I have met so far is super nice and supportive.

A really nice song!

Thank you much!!

Thanks for entering Open Mic again. Don't forget to add the link from this post to the comments of the Open Mic contest post here Deep song. Well done.

Nice and sweet soulful song. Very easy to be in tune to the emotions you effortlessly intertwine within your performances. Don't lose that characteristic, it really brings your artwork to life. Thoroughly enjoyed this one. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Thank you. very much. and thank you for listening and for sharing your thoughts and compliments.

You're very welcome bro, hope you enjoy my newest post. As long as you keep posting music, I'll do my best to check them out and reach out no doubt!

Really sweet sounding song loved it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81