Music Lottery #1 Little guitar piece

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here's me playing the bass line of Stand By Me - Ben E. King and trying to recreate the bass line melody using chords. This bass line is my favorite bass line of all time.

Playing bass line on acoustic sucks but I have no money to buy bass guitar.I really want to buy bass guitar that's why I'm trying to earn via Steemit.

Click here for surprise :D

Sort:  

This was good @charusaid. Although I don't know much about songs and guitar, but yet this was nice.

Thanks for your kind words :)

oohhh

u tagged openmic :/

If you would like, you could do another entry, or submit your entry for this weeks draw here https://steemit.com/cryptalent/@yakuhi/musical-lottery-week-2-enter-for-a-chance-to-win-part-of-22-5-sbd-in-prizes.

Give the rules a read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41