Sort:  

Yes I am a shadow of the almighty Buddha!

I agree, bud...send me your blessings!!!! recieved...amen!

Yes!
Blessings dear friend!
May life and Steemit just get better and better!

Amen and amen

Ahhhhhh....that was sweet!!!!

welcome ...you too got some blessings

Overwhelmingly so @charels1. Thanks for the the acknowledgement!

I could post a few pics of the likeness that would astound you! I love this one too, especially the contrast and textures in b/w. Good eye @charles1.

Good point, post and pls let me know when you do , maybe via steem chat... or my latest blog posts. Bless you

He is my favorite subject! I include something about him in almost everyone of my posts. It's so beneficial to share the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44