Steemit openmic week 86 - Beautiful Beings

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys,

this week I have decided that I really want ( and need) to share with you a song that is very precious to me.
I feel that this is one of the songs that I was meant to sing, as it has a message that I feel is important for people to hear.

So this is for you. Yes, you exactly. The one that is reading these lines.

Original song is by Chris Brown, and my friend Franny once sent me this acoustic cover of it. That time I was in Costa Rica, and I would listen to it everytime I would cycle and see all these beautiful beings everywhere, everywhere. I would cycle through the jungle and the sun would shine through the leaves and create these amazing sun rays, and then the jungle would open up and there would be the most perfect beach... good times.

So for me, this song will be always connected to these happy beautiful moments, when everything is, for lack of better word, perfect.

I keep on going to different places, and although I am not in a tropical jungle or a beach, I still see beautiful beings everywhere, everywhere.

Have a great day,

Walk in Beauty,

Dominika

Sort:  

Absolutely Beautiful @#chaifm ;9)

Thanks little low on intermet these days, but will check out you mojo soon:)

Nice performance.

Good to hear you again. Missed you.

Missed you too! Many songs to share

Nature connection indeed! BiYOUfitul.
Olive you. :)

Congratulations @chaifm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for the need to send me/us this precious musical gift @chaifm! You are beautiful!

Passion ground you are beautiful too!

I really dig your voice, this is a really nice recording with the birds in the background :)

thank you so much, yes I think the birds help me sing somehow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00