Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - MAKE YOU FEEL MY LOVE - Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Back in my childhood room, playing a piano my mum used to play when she was a child.

Good night steemit universe.

Sort:  

just beautiful @chaifm ohh those soft wavering vocals really suit it emotional

Nice to see in such comfortable surroundings... You're quite awesome on the keys as well! Loved this @chaifm!

thanks passion ground

the piano has always been my main instrument, however with traveling a lot all around, guitar is more practical, so I developed more in guitar. I am really looking to settle down and get back to playing piano.

Let's piano it up!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Very nice!

thanks :)

You make me feel very peaceful, thank you!

thank you :) we all need a bit of peace :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Very nice good song
Teşekkür ederim çok beğendim müziği

tesekurler :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63