Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - PART TIME LOVE (Jacob Banks) - Cover

in #openmic7 years ago


Another week is here!

I think this was so far my favorite entry recording. Can you tell, that I actually really enjoyed myself?
(made a tiny mistake in all that joy, but you know perfection offends gods :)
In this entry, you will also have a chance to experience my wide range of facial expression :)

This time a cover - Beautiful song, beautiful man - check him out: Jacob Banks.

Also, if anybody still missed it - we are in week 3 of the songwriting competisshhh!
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-songwriters-challenge-week-3-stolen-soul
you can check out my entry here:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@chaifm/open-mic-songwriters-week-3-or-stolen-or-original

Big hugs to everyone!

Capture2.JPG

Sort:  

I could tell you really enjoyed yourself hehe

thanks , happy that people feel that :)

mood voice for days. great performance again its always highlight getting to your entries

thank you :) I have been enjoying this personal progress :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72