Steemit Open Mic Week 62 - Stay Alive (Jose Gonzalez) - Gentle acoustic Cover

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Very happy birthday to a very special person, who introduce me to this song.

@melavie I am so grateful for all the music that you are bringing to our lives.

May you always have all the guitars you need.

Love love love.

IMG_0127.JPG

PS:
just in case someone missed that there is this songwriting competition- there is one. thanks luczy and meno!
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-songwriters-challenge-week-2-lost-and-found
my entry for week 2:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@chaifm/openmic-songwriters-challenge-week-2-or-lost-and-found-or-original

Sort:  

Wow, look at all those guitars. Love this performance @chaifm!

What a gem of a song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

OMG, you sing so beautifully.

thank you luczy!
yah, I have an awesome personal curator :)

I really like your voice! I just discovered you through your songwriter's challenge entry, and I'm really enjoying what I'm hearing.

thank you that is so sweet, and there I was thinking that people do not really see it, thanks! :)

Beautiful cover, @chaifm! Happy Birthday, @melavie!

thank you!

Thank you so much for this beautiful musical gift! I'm really happy you're in my life! <3
All the guitars I need may come to me. Amen!

very good @chaifm big fan of your performances

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51