Steemit Open Mic Week 48 - Pyjama Cover: Don't know why (Norah Jones)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic Week 47 - Pyjama Cover: Don't know why (Norah Jones)

click on the video below, otherwise it did not want to load the correct thumbnail, don't know why... as they say :)
Capture.JPG

It has been a crazy busy week, and in very last moment I decided to record this song.

Couple of days ago, I moved to a new room, there was no lamp, just couple of cables hanging from the ceiling. So, I went to Ikea got what I liked and managed to install completely by myself. I have no idea how to make the cable shorter. And for the moment I am pretty happy with that.

I feel empowered and a little bit like living in a museum of light installations - my Oasis.

I think it is a great thing to do, transform a place where you live into your own temple ;)

In all these transformations, after I uploaded the video I realised someone set the camera into some really small resolution. Sorry for that. Enjoy the sound at least.

Sort:  

Quite a beautiful song - and a very lovely performance... What a wonderful voice!

Thanks a lot :) I will only perform in my pyjamas from now on.

Ain't nuthin' wrong with playin' in PJ's girl.... :-) You can play anywhere, anytime for me - ...wearing anything!

Congratulations @chaifm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful song. Thanks for singing for us.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you, happy I made it this week :)

absolutely amazing as usual :)!!!

thank you, you too! powerful.

es hermoso! veo mucho esfuerzo! suerte en tus proyectos

muchas gracias, pura vida :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44