You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Week 111 - @soundlegion Top 5 Judges Picks - Honorable Mentions - Top Picks List

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh wow, Bonnie, I am so touched by your words. It brought a smile to my face and warmth to my heart. Wow.

I did not really feel like I was on top of my strength when I recorded this song, and I nearly did not post it ... but in the end I did because it was week 111 and I recorded it on 11.11 and I thought, wow what a number.
Happy it touched something on someone, I will keep on growing and sharing more music, thanks for the push and the support :)

Sort:  

oh my god just when I posted this, my clock turned to 22.22 ... wow. some serious magic.
@ingridkorneelia what can you tell me about these numbers, you really got me into all that astrology stuff ;)

oh am so with you! you are zen my friend follow the universe signs.. much love to you. I am such a fan of your work. beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44