You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 111 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh wow @krystle ! Thank you so much :)

That is so beautiful to read your words, I am really touched. I nearly did not post the song, as I was feeling a bit low, and lately I am feeling like my voice is closed and throat somehow tensed. Always, a wonderful surprise to find out other people do not feel like that... :)

About our cooperations:
well there is this very rough recording of me and Ingrid singing one of my songs - this will be on the EP, recorded and produced properly :)

...and I did the music video for Ingrid's song where Mela is doing beautiful harmonies - so I am there, but not in a voice :)

I am not sure if you have seen that one, as it was not part of the openmic. I loved making this video so much - what a joy and tears and all of that.

Well, wow thank you again. Your words were really a spark of sunshine on this gloomy day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45