You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 I Just Gave Away A Bonus $3000+ USD To Our Top 22 Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Entrants! 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

wow, wow wow wow

@krystle Thank you so very much. This is very inspiring and motivating, to keep on going further. Wow.

I have been on a "life crossroads" basically since I joined steemit, and hey it is really influencing which way I might go. Thanks for being our messenger not to forget about what is important.

Big hug. I am so grateful.

And to all the beautiful musicians, I feel so honored to be on the same "page" like all of you.

Sort:  

<3

Thanks for gracing my feed with your beautiful voice. May the Steem be with you.

No worries at all, I love your unique style and your hypnotic vocals - I'm super thrilled if I have encouraged you to keep trecking here on steemit, it can be hard but know your music is deeply appreciated.

A big hug back to you and much love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56