Open Mic SONGWRITERS Week 6 | Ready

in #openmic6 years ago

Week 6!

Funny one this time, I am really wondering, what are we guys going to do, once this competition is over?

Have a lovely happy new year, let's all be kind to each other.

Thanks for everything guys, 2017 has been great also because of you.

Capture.JPG

And the lyrics and some notes, too.

FullSizeRender (8).jpg

Sort:  

This is quite lovely, “Sunday” / @chaifm… I trust that you and he, to whom you write about, are very much more than ready! :-)

Thanks :)

I did not really write this song to anyone special, but yeah, I am sure everyone is as ready as they can be.
Also, I did not say I was writing to he, just to clarify :)

It was quite fun to write this song- the chorus originally started as an ironic idea, that I decided to like afterwards, and it just got glued in my head for 2 days.

Duly noted... ;-)

Thanks for entering.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Happy_New_Year_Steemit_Open_Mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51