Steemit open mic week 72 Original Composition - prueba

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Greetings my friends, , my original composition, and Glory for Jesus

Saludos mis amigos, , mi composicion original , y la gloria sea para Cristo.

Sort:  

esta es una obra hermosa. Se respira paz y armonía en cada acorde. Un abrazo, mi hermano y que las bendiciones continúen. Me encantó!

Amennn y muchas gracias Yrmaleza por tus palabras! Alli vamos jeje

Upvote ^_^

@luzcypher (73) thank to you my friend a God bless you.

Totally enjoyed this, friend! Outstanding original composition and performance! Any lyrics to follow? :-)

@passion-ground Thank you very much my friend,
your comment means a lot to me, not, is just an instrumental, but I could write the lyrics.

Oh, man... I am dying for lyrics to your composition... It will be stellar! Do keep us posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62