Steemit OpenMic week 83” Tal vez no - original

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Spanish:

Hola a todos!!
Bueno, me alegro de estar de vuelta con otra de mis canciones, en esta ocasion les traigo un tema que compuse hace bastante ... Espero les guste lo disfruten y la pasen bien!
Muchas gracias a los hermanos que estan en el video conmigo @joseacabrerav @luisortiz.a18 y muchas gracias a los jueces y al equipo del concurso @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno

Letra:

No, tal vez no
Vuelva a ser
Como antes

Ya, no quiero imaginarte
Solo quiero escucharte
Dentro de mi voz (x2)

Hoy, quiero ir a buscarte
Donde sea que te encuentres
Para decirte, que puedes irte...

No, tal vez no
Quieras ver
El chance...

Ya, no quiero ir a buscarte
Aunque estes ahi delante
Para decirte, que puedes irte...

Acá les dejo una versión donde aparezco solo y tiene un poco de mejor calidad! Gracias a @hijodelsol por el espacio y a @mooliner por tan buenas tomas en la cámara, disfrútenlo!

English:

Hello everyone!!
Well, I'm glad to be back with another of my songs, this time I bring you a song that I wrote a long time ago ... I hope you enjoy it and have fun!
Thank you very much to the brothers who are in the video with me @joseacabrerav @luisortiz.a18 and many thanks to the judges and the contest team @pfunk @luzcypher @ krystle @soundlegion @ passion-ground @ verbal-d @meno

Here I leave a version where I appear alone and has a bit of better quality! Thanks to @hijodelsol for the space and to @mooliner for such good shots in the camera, enjoy it!

Lyrics:

No, maybe not
Go back to being
Like before

I do not want to imagine you
I just want to hear you
Inside my voice (x2)

Today, I want to go and look for you
Wherever you are
To tell you, you can go ...

No, maybe not
You want to see
The chance...

I do not want to go looking for you
Even if you're there in front
To tell you, you can go ...

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45