Steemit OpenMic week 71" "some other song" Original.

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my song for week 71 "it's called, some other song, and although the name sounds sad it really is a very beautiful song that at the time was inspired by someone who apparently appreciated ..
Who do I appreciate is everyone who collaborated with my musical development and my colleagues @joseacabreav @caracortada and of course we should all be grateful to @pfunk @luzcypher and who make this possible, well I hope you enjoy it, that feel good and without more to say I present "some other song"
This is the moment
What will I show you
That there is a feeling
That you just woke up
It's not like a simple breeze
It's like waking up in front of the sea
That the days are of arts
And at night your love will swim
I want you to feel it
That you can identify
And that you walk next
Of this crazy man in love
Who does not want to wear a shirt
And neither the pants
Which for you would even go to mass
Or do some other song
And if you want to come
I do not have to tell you
You know where I'll wait for you
And if I want to find you
I know well where to look
When the ash falls
From the cigar that you are going to smoke
How the breeze hits
To the plant that you are going to plant
Going around in a nurse
My heart wants to escape
And if it is shredded
After another I go back to buy
And if it is shattered ...
I am looking for someone who knows how to repair
Someone who knows how to repair it.
Thank you very much for all of you for your time and your grateful attention with life for giving me this opportunity to present my music, until the next song 🎸😉

Hola a todos esta es mi canción para la semana 71" se llama, alguna otra canción, y aunque el nombre suene sad realmente es una canción muy bonita que en su momento fué inspirada por alguien que al parecer aprecio..
A quién si aprecio es a todos los que colaboraron con mi desarrollo musical y a mis colegas @joseacabreav @caracortada y por supuesto todos deberiamos estar agradecidos con @pfunk @luzcypher y quienes hacen posible esto, bueno espero que lo disfrute, que se sienta bien y sin mas que decir les presento "alguna otra canción"

Este es el momento
En que te voy a demostrar
Que hay un sentimiento
Que acabas de despertar

No es como una simple brisa
Es como despertar frente al mar
Que los días son de artes
Y en las noches tu amor va a nadar

Quiero que lo sientas
Que lo puedas indentificar
Y que camines al lado
De este loco enamorado

Que no quiere usar camisa
Y tampoco el pantalon
Que por ti hasta iría a misa
O haría alguna otra canción

Y si tu quieres venir
No te tengo que decir
Sabes donde te voy a esperar
Y si te quiero encontrar
Yo se bien donde buscar

Cuando cae la ceniza
De el cigarro que vas a fumar
Como golpea la brisa
A la planta que vas a sembrar

Dando vueltas en una nodriza
Mi corazón se quiere escapar
Y si queda hecho trizas
Después otro me vuelvo a comprar

Y si queda hecho trizas ...
Busco a alguien que lo sepa reparar

Alguien que lo sepa reparar.

Muchas gracias para todos por su tiempo y su atención agradecido con la vida por darme esta oportunidad de presentarles mi música, hasta la proxima canción 🎸😉

Sort:  

genial :) Tocas bien el cuatro :) sigue asi :)

Muchas gracias! claro que seguiré mejorando!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50