Steemit Open Mic Week 86 - Dueles by Jesse y Joy (Cover)/A very emotional entry for me

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Que tal Steemians!

Hoy me complace compartir este cover con ustedes, pero al mismo tiempo estoy tan triste, les explico el motivo... Para aquellos Steemians que vieron mi entrada de la semana pasada, pueden ver que esta portada fue grabada en el mismo lugar (mi casa) que aquella y con nosotros dos vistiendo la misma ropa, eso se debe a que mi amiga Fabiana dejó el país el día después de que grabamos estos dos covers. Hace un tiempo le conté sobre Steemit y que ella podía tener un ingreso con su talento, pero incluso con eso, ella y su familia tuvieron que dejar nuestro país y mudarse a Perú en busca de una mejor calidad de vida debido a la crisis actual. Maldito maduro y gobierno, LOS ODIO. ¡7 años siendo mi vecino y mi amigo, te extrañaré tanto, Fabiana!

Today I'm happy to share this cover with you, but at the same time i'm so sad, I explain the reason... For those Steemians who saw my last week's entry, you can see this cover was recorded in the same place (my house) and with Both of us wearing the same clothes, that's because my friend Fabiana left the country the day after we recorded those two covers. Some time ago I told her about Steemit and that she could earn an income with her talents, but even with that, she and her family had to leave our country and move to Peru in search of a better quality of life due to the current crisis. Fucking maduro and government, I HATE THEM. 7 years being my neighbor and my friend, I'll miss you so much Fabiana!

U5drujJiVSuPTroy88aj7LWVHgZ3T4t_1680x8400.png

Canción Original/Original song

Y finalmente quiero agradecer a @luzcypher, @pfunk, @verbal-d, @ passion-ground, @krystle, @soundlegion y @meno por permitirme compartir todo esto contigo a través de este increíble concurso.

And finally I want to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @krystle, @soundlegion and @meno for allowing me to share all of this with you through this amazing contest!

Thank's for whatching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21