Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Limit x Survivor - Opening #2 DBS (Electric Guitar Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

What's up guys!!

For this week I want to share something different with you. It's an electric guitar cover of the second opening of the famous anime Dragon Ball Super. The original song is in Japanese. Although they already released a Spanish version performed by Adrian Barba. I hope you enjoy!

Here I leave a translation of the lyrics of the song to English

Get excited! To space, let's go
The latest obsession! Join the flow?
I'll hold in my hand
I wanna laugh like a crazy!
I'm used to bein' confused!
I cant get no satisfaction
I can't get no satisfaction
(woo-hoo) Boredom
(woo-hoo) Becomes a stone

Before it gets too heavy and falls (Let's fly high)
(woo-hoo) Let's spread
(woo-hoo) Our wings of excitement
Let's go to the next world
The door of possibilities is still locked
Oh well, I'll break through the wall again
Now! Shoot past the limit!
Shoot "It's piece of cake"!
The invincible me is waiting there
Dragon Ball Super even Zen-Oh Sama will be blown away!!

And finally I want to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk and the juries for allowing me to share this with you through this amazing contest!

Sort:  

Very nice sound! My guitar doesn't sound so good when I try that. :-D Still learning and sticking to the keyboard stuff mostly. Pick up the guitar now and then and try.

The key to everything is practice, patience and perseverance. With that you can achieve many things. So keep practicing!

Fino chamo!, eso suena calidad!, que efecto estas usando?

Gracias bro! Para este cover usé el Guitar Rig 5 con un efecto de metal que trae predeterminado God's love - MC

Ahh ya me sonaba familiar! jeje :D

Jajaj la vieja confiable xD

  • Presenta tu interpretación en la sección de comentarios/respuestas a más tardar 12:00 PM. UTC (Viernes 12 de Enero de 2018). Encontra si tiemo UTC aqui

Sorry for that. I had some inconveniences to record, for the next week I will do it as soon as possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85