Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - Titanium (Cover By Isofonía)

in #openmic6 years ago

What's up guys!!!

As you see i'm with my friend Denisse again! "Titanium" is a song by the DJ David Guetta with the voice of the artist Sia. We choiced this song because is one of the favorite denisse's songs to sing. We did an adaptation with this song to our style. So this is our entry for this week. I hope you like and enjoy!

5a5b9-separador.png

Here the lyrics

[Verse 1]
You shout it out, but I can't hear a word you say
I'm talking loud, not saying much
I'm criticized, but all your bullets ricochet
You shoot me down, but I get up

[Pre-Chorus]
I'm bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, fire away

[Chorus]
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium

[Base]

[Verse 2]
Cut me down, but it's you who'll have further to fall
Ghost town and haunted love
Raise your voice, sticks and stones may break my bones
I'm talking loud, not saying much

[Pre-Chorus]
I'm bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, fire away

[Chorus]
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
I am titanium
I am titanium

[Base]

[Bridge]
Stone hard, machine gun
Fired at the ones who run
Stone hard, as bulletproof glass

[Chorus]
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
I am titanium

And finally I want to thank @luzcypher and @pfunk for allowing me to share this with you through this amazing contest!

Sort:  

Me encanta esa canción. Éxitos amigo. Saludos y un abrazo

Muchas gracias mi estimada amiga. Saludos!

Beautiful vocals! Good cover and performance from both of you!

wow what a titanium performance sir, she sing so nice and beautiful.

Thank you bro!!

Excelente me encanta esta canción, les recomiendo que coloquen en su cuenta de Youtube o en la descripción del Vídeo su usuario de Steemit, de hecho justo acabo de hacer un post hablando un poco de mi experiencia con eso. Si les interesa verlo está acá: Promoviendo Steemit Saludos, siguiendo desde ya y esperando ver más vídeos como este.

Muchas gracias amigo!! Tomaré en cuenta tu consejo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73