Open Mic Week 70 - DAN DAN kokoro hikareteku (Dragon Ball GT Opening)/Guitar Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

In this week I share with you my guitar instrumental of the opening of the anime dragon ball gt. The original song is in Japanese.

U5duCLMgbPBtV7iawd6LMW2N3HSfKxp_1680x8400.png

English Translation

Bit by bit I'm falling under your spell
Your smile's all I need to see to know we'll
Leave this endless darkness
Saying "Come along with me
Hold my hand"

Back when you first came into my life
I recalled a place I knew as a child
A special place, one that held close to my heart
Won't you lead me in a dance down this winding road?
Where light and shadow entwine to take hold
Of the thoughts of the one left far behind

Know that sometimes
I want To turn
Around and see the things
That I've passed on
The journey
But know that with love on my side
With courage and pride
I'll fight
I will carry on

Bit by bit I'm falling under your charm
You'll keep me and all world far from harm
Bring hope to everyone
Take in your eternity
Even when it seems that I don't need you
Just know that I'm in love, can't wait to
Leave this endless darkness
Won't you come along with me?
Hold my hand

And finally I want to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk and the juries for allowing me to share this with you through this amazing contest!

Sort:  

No se por que me da la impresión que @joecha y tu andan juntos? :P

Jajajaj somos mejores amigos de infancia wn. De paso estamos en la misma banda XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50