Steemit Open Mic Week 90 - Emborráchame de amor By Cellomusic91

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hello friends! the open mic of this week is very special for me, since last Sunday sharing with my illustrious father, he told me about his life experiences and anecdotes in his youth, always mentioning his passion for music, he told me how his friends serenaded the girls of his neighborhood performing songs of talented singers like: Rafa Galindo, Alfredo Sadel, Felipe Pírela, among other bolero singers that as he says "they lowered the stockings to women"

In that same order, he tells me about a well known Latin singer-songwriter called Héctor Lavoe and he tells me that he did not always perform salsa songs as most people are used to listening to. In 1977 with a big bang from New York, whose name he didn't tell me, this composer brought out a few ballads with an air of jazz and in this open mic I share one of those called "Emborráchame de Amor".


Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78