Open Mic Night Week 3 -The Lonely Shepherd (KILL BILL) by @cebymaster

in #openmic8 years ago

The Lonely Shepherd by Gheorghe Zamfir is the soundtrack of the movie "Kill Bill" signed by Quentin Tarantino.

When I was little I decided to learn this song and many others on pan flute (or panpipe).

Enjoy!

Thanks @luzcypher and @pfunk for this idea!

If you like my performace upvote this post but also HERE

Sort:  

I love that song!
Love that movie!
Great Job!

Thank you! :D

Your welcome. Hope to see you around!

Definitely an underrated beautiful instrument. Your performance was a bit off key and pitchy at times but overall I could sense the emotional feeling you were conveying. Please continue playing and practicing will only sharpen your skill and craft. Thanks for sharing and participating in the open mic. Upvoted

I know. Next time will be better :)

I'm sure it will, congrats on the win for last week!

@verbal-d: Thanks but I think that your song is better than 1st actual place. good luck

Appreciate that, very kind of you. I didn't win this week, but I will try again this 4th week with my next entry. Best of luck to us both. Now I have to think of what to perform and submit

That's beautiful. Thanks for playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78