You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are There Enough Songwriters On Steemit To Host A Songwriting Contest To Win A New Guitar?

in #openmic7 years ago

I am a songwriter! :D I would participate more for the fun though, as I am a leftie I use leftie guitars...
It would be a very nice experience anyway, so I hope there will be enough songwriters here!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting, well this is precisely why we wanted to run the idea by the family... I didn't even consider the fact that there are lefty players... but I'm glad to see this would not deter you from participating..

We are such a minority hahahaha.
Of course not! It is a great idea for promoting songwriters!

Lefties are their own breed of a guitarist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57