You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

What? Who?!

Okay... It's me... I'm back... but just for today. 😎

FREE SPEECH- ORIGINAL SONG- Steemit Post

Sort:  

Wish I had more VP... I love it @carrieallen; The presentation, the lyrics, truth... what's not to love? :-) <3

Oh! Thank you so much!
I'm always worried... Cause you know... Free Speech. 😉

This is actually my first song and my 'coming out' pro-America, if you will. So the first time I've spoken out about how I feel about all this.
It's a scary place right now... but I think we'll eventually get through it (and come out on the good side). 😍

Big love for coming over and performing for us all Carrie! You got RHYTHM lady!!
It was a fun little song!
DC
♥ 🎸 🎤 🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45