Steemit Openmic week 82 - carlosrada - Original Song (quizás no me vuelvas a ver)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys,

This is my entry this week 82, a love song called "Quizás no me vuelvas a ver" (Perhaps, you’ll not ever see me again) made a few years ago. Video includes subtitles in English.


Lyrics:

Quizás no me vuelvas a ver

Hasta podría creer
Que eras luz de luna
Te volvería a nacer
Como la bruma.

Y nos amamos esa noche intensamente
Como pesando, en la última vez
Y miro al cielo y con pasión me veo en tu rostro
Es como un sueño, que protagonicé

Quizás no me comprendas
Quizás no te convenga
Quizás, no me vuelvas a ver

El Ávila y su cruz
Te atravesaba
Tu silueta se ve
Contra el amanecer

Y esa mañana fresca y dulce nos llenaba
Mientras la brisa
Nos hizo descender
Y todo aquello que sentimos fue infinito
Ese momento nos llevó a trascender

Y esta vez te voy a querer
Esta vez será el renacer
De una esperanza, el ocaso fue ayer

Quizás no me comprendas
Quizás no te convenga
Quizás, no me vuelvas a ver


(Translation)

Perhaps, you’ll not ever see me again

It could even believe
That you were moonlight
I would be born again
Like the mist.

And we love each other that night intensely
as if it were the last time
And I look at the sky and with passion I see myself in your face
It's like a dream, that I starred

Perhaps you do not understand me
Perhaps it does not suit you
Perhaps, you’ll not ever see me again


The Avila and its cross
they merged with you
Your silhouette looks
Against the dawn

And that fresh and sweet morning filled us
While the breeze
He brought us down
And everything we felt was infinite
That moment led us,

And this time I'll love you
This time it will be reborn
Of a hope, the sunset was yesterday

Perhaps you do not understand me
Perhaps it does not suit you
Perhaps, you’ll not ever see me again


Thanks so much to @luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d @passion-ground @meno for making this all possible.

I'm very excited about the results last week 81. For having considered me between many great artist @passion-ground and @soundlegion, it has been a pleasure and thanks for listening to my music, it is an honor.


Please vote for @pfunk as witness


Muchas gracias a @sancho.panza por tus comentarios y apoyo en la semana anterior, espero que esta les guste y saludos a todos en el proyecto @cervantes

Sort:  

Me parece un temazo, gran sensibilidad, buena melodía, muy buena ejecución del instrumental, buena voz, hermoso, me encanta, gracias por compartir, el equipo Cervantes apoyando el contenido de calidad.

Amigo muchísimas gracias ! un gran saludo! Me inspira a seguir haciendo cosas!! mil bendiciones

You got a 5.39% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @carlosrada!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Hola, solo venimos a avisar que en este buen post estamos de fiesta porque...

000.png

Si tú eres de sus afortunados lectores, pero aún no sabes que es el EmeeseeseTraaaaail, puedes conocerlo entrando al siguiente link:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00